Eureka! (An Exciting Summer to Look Forward to!)

Eureka!

Hiroshi’s Entry

Happy birthday to me! Happy birthday to me! Happy birthday happy birthday happy birthday to me!~

Yeyyyyyyy!

Congratulations to me for achieving 18 magnificent years in my life! I can’t wait to move forward to the next big phase in my life, college!

Jeremy, my best friend, gave me a small brown notebook with a sticky note on the first page saying “Move forward, follow your heart and it will lead you to your dreams! Happy birthday, best bud!”

He’s the only one, excluding my parents, who know my clandestine dream to become a writer. Now, in few months I’ll be in college, I couldn’t wait for more!

Well my parents’ gift to me is, drumroll please… a summer in the USA!

Most of us, graduating students like Minsu and I, had been extremely busy preparing for our College/University plans. Oh, you know him already right? Minsu. He’s a childhood friend, we just grew farther apart when we started going to school, but we’re still friends because of our parents.

So, the reason why my parents came up to this gift is all because of him…

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

